chalet valentine les deux alpes

£1244

Sat 28 Mar 2015

£1218

Sat 04 Apr 2015

£770

Sat 19 Dec 2015

£1001

Sat 26 Dec 2015

£567

Sat 02 Jan 2016

£567

Sat 09 Jan 2016

£588

Sat 16 Jan 2016

£584

Sat 23 Jan 2016

£605

Sat 30 Jan 2016

£669

Sat 06 Feb 2016

£1102

Sat 13 Feb 2016

£669

Sat 20 Feb 2016

£577

Sat 27 Feb 2016

£584

Sat 05 Mar 2016

£584

Sat 12 Mar 2016

£573

Sat 19 Mar 2016

£830

Sat 26 Mar 2016

£791

Sat 02 Apr 2016

£567 per person based on 2 sharing* Catered Chalet
3 star Chalet in Les Deux Alpes France - departs Saturday
02 January 2016
- 7 nights package holiday

020 3472 8863

call with holiday ID 30025601

or click our enquiry form

* price based on max occupancy & indicative until booked - call for an accurate personal quote

Chalet Valentine, Les Deux Alpes, France

This lovely and charming chalet is built entirely of wood. The cosy lounge and dining areas are light and airy and open onto a small terrace area. The chalet is located just outside the main centre of town but still has direct access to the pistes making it ideal for the keen skier who wants to get straight on the slopes.

Change Departure Airport or Length of ski holiday

Departs on Saturday 02 Jan 2016 for nights

DepartReturnAirportsDurationPrice From
02 Jan 13:50 LGW - GNB 7 nights £567   

Board Basis is Catered Chalet - Price includes Accommodation, Flights & Transfers

Location

· 4 minutes walk to the nearest lift · 10 minutes bus ride to centre and main lift, the main lift, where the ski school meets · competent skiers can virtually ski back to the door when conditions allow

Facilities

• cosy lounge/dining room • ski storage • services of chalet hosts · staff live in

Rooms

Chalet Valentine - sleeps 10-12 (rooms numbers in brackets):
ground floor:
Twin bedroom (1). Separate bathroom and separate WC (both shared). Cosy lounge/dining room. The garage is used to store ski equipment.
first floor: Twin bedroom (3). Twin with shower and balcony (4). Triple room with 3 single beds and shower (5). Triple room with 3 single beds, bath and balcony (6). Separate WC.

Food and Meals

• hearty breakfast with one cooked option • afternoon tea with home-made cakes • 3 course evening meal with house wine and coffee included (5 nights) • 4 course farewell feast (1 night) • early meals for children available

Price includes 7 nights' accom (unless otherwise stated), plus flights from Gatwick. Les Deux Alpes ski pass is not included. ski holidays are "Per person per week" based on max occupancy (2 people on this skiing holiday).

To enquire about or book this or any other holiday phone 020 3472 8863

CS

© 2014 Ski Chalets Les Deux Alpes

Please Wait!
Thanks for your enquiry!
Error 404 skichalets-lesdeuxalpes.co.uk broke
*Title Please choose your title.
*Full Name Please enter your name
*Email
*Phone no.
Please enter your Phone no.
Adults     children<12
Departs
For nights
From
Flexible depart +/-3 days
Call me
Additional Comments: eg child ages, requests, etc

* required

search 2 alpes chalets

  • Departing
  • Staying
Adults(age 12 and over)
Children(ages 2 to 11)
Infants(aged under 2)

Please wait while we're searching your holidays!